The Magic of Mozart

W. A. Mozart Arranged by Ed Huckeby

  • Concert Band edition
  • Year: 1991
  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:29
  • Series: Concert Band
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.

A unique collection of great Mozart themes. From the opening theme of the “Magic Flute” to the rousing conclusion of the famous “Symphony #40 in G Minor”, this lively, yet very playable, arrangement will have your audience clamoring for more!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 012-2400-00 $68.00
Extra full score 012-2400-01 $9.00
Audio CD WFR328: Perilous Voyage WFR328-CD11 $14.95
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , , ,