Fugue No. IV

Johann Sebastian Bach Arranged by F. H. McKay


  • Woodwind quartet
  • Year: 1952
  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:45
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.

Players will gain valuable experience in making their entrances as well as having the fun of playing one of the great fugues of Bach. Take a look!
Flute, Oboe, Alto Clarinet or Alto Saxophone, Bassoon

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: 111-0081-00 Categories: , ,