Fugue No. IV

Johann Sebastian Bach Arranged by F. H. McKay


  • Clarinet quartet
  • Year: 1952
  • Grade: 3.5
  • Time: 3:45
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.

Players will gain valuable experience in making their entrances as well as having the fun of playing one of the great fugues of Bach. Take a look!
3 Bb Clarinet, Bb Bass Clarinet

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: 111-0081-08 Categories: , ,