Adagio and Allegro

Richard Walker


  • Woodwind quintet
  • Year: 1953
  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:00
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.

This work has some great melodic lines over rhythmic ostinatos. A great option for players to develop their independence.
Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, Bassoon

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: 112-0088-00 Categories: , ,