Fugue No. IV

Johann Sebastian Bach Arranged by F. H. McKay


  • Woodwind choir
  • Year: 1952
  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:45
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.

Players will gain valuable experience in making their entrances as well as having the fun of playing one of the great fugues of Bach. Take a look!
Instrumentation options:
1st part: Flute, Bb Clarinet
2nd part: Oboe, Bb Clarinet
3rd part: Bb Clarinet, Eb Alto Clarinet, Alto Sax
4th part: Bb Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Tenor Sax

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: 114-0081-00 Categories: , ,