F. H. McKay


  • Woodwind choir, woodwind quartet
  • Year: 1954
  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 2:30
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.

Each part contributes nicely to the overall effect of this piece. The interwoven lines encourage independence when counting while the rubatos challenge the group to work together.
Instrumentation options:
Part 1: Flute, Bb Clarinet
Part 2: Oboe, Bb Clarinet
Part 3: Bb Clarinet, Eb Alto Clarinet, Eb Alto Saxophone
Part 4: Bb Clarinet, Bb Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Bb Tenor Saxophone

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: 114-0102-00 Categories: , ,