Robert Langenfeld

  • Year: 2019
  • Grade: 4
  • Time: 5:26
  • Series: Claude T. Smith Publications
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.

“Reflections” is a musical portrayal of the people and moments in our lives which shape and change us. Musical elements from various sources are woven into a rich tapestry of sounds and colors that show the full expressive range of the band. Perfect for contest and festivals!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set CTS-7941-00 $96.00
Extra full score CTS-7941-01 $8.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score CTS-7941-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , , ,