Fantasy on English Folksongs

Gene Milford

  • Year: 2009
  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 5:36
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications

This magnificent work, based on tunes from Cecil Sharp’s One Hundred English Folksongs, includes the haunting Farewell, Nancy, the jaunty The Sign of the Bonny Blue and the march-like Laidy Maisry. Stunningly beautiful!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7103-00 $76.00
Extra full score LDP-7103-01 $8.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7103-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , , ,