(from Cantata No. 12)

Johann Sebastian Bach Arranged by Larry Daehn

  • Year: 2011
  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:18
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications

This beautiful sorrowful Bach melody appears in his Contata No. 12 and again in the Crucifixus of his Mass in B Minor. Every voice and every part contribute to the success of this work’s message. A wonderful piece for teaching good tone and phrasing, and a great way to bring the beauty of Bach into your classroom.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7210-00 $72.00
Extra full score LDP-7210-01 $6.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7210-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , , , ,