Don Quixote

The Music of Robert W. Smith

Robert W. Smith


  • Year: 2008
  • Brand: Walking Frog Records

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

CONTENTS: Fiesta La Vida, Symphony No. 3, “Don Quixote” (I. The Quest, II. Dulcinea, III. Sancho and the Windmills, IV. The Illumniation), Gemeinhardt Suite (1. Carousel, 2. Telling Stories to the Seas, 3. Ceremony for Flute and Drum), Symphony No. 1 “The Divine Comedy” (I. The Inferno, II. Purgatorio, III. The Ascension, IV. Paradiso)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR356 Categories: ,